About me
Online Library for Civils

About me


            I'm SriHarsha V. a.k.a. Harry.Born on the 20th of December,1984 at Visakhapatnam,I'm the scorpion king.
            My father is a bank employee and my mother is a house wife.I have a younger sister who is studying +2.
            I've had my schooling at Rajahmundry,Srikakulam and Kakinada and intermediate(+2) too at Kakinada.
            Now I'm doing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering at R.V.R. & J.C. College of Engineering,Guntur.
My favs and interests:
     Colour: Blue,it's too cool
     Food:I am a strict vegetarian.I like experimenting and my fav is        the spicy north Indian cuisine
     Book(s): The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes,The Alchemist
     Actor(s):Chiranjeevi,Pawan Kalyan, Jim Carey,Tom Cruise
     Actress(es):Bhoomika,Salma Hayek                                                       
     Movies:Tholiprema,Gangleader,The Godfather
     Singer(s):I'm a great music fanatic and listen to music of all kinds and
                    all languages.My fav singers are Ricky Martin,Enrique 
                    Iglesias,George Michael,Blue
     Sports: Cricket,Hockey.I watch any match that India is playing ,
                  irrespective of the sport.I like Sachin,Ronaldo and Anand.
     Motto:Keep smiling
             I'm an active participant in the extra curricular activities and 
     have participated in Quiz,literary competitions and paper presentation
     contests and won many prizes at many levels including national level 
     competitions.I'm the college quiz team captain too.

You are visitor no.